Committee Meeting Schedule 2021

Meetings are held in the Community Room in the park and start at 7pm

We are now planning to start meetings again and the first will be on Thursday 9th September at 7pm.

 
9-1-2020 Thursday 9th January
13-2-2020 Thursday 13th February
12-3-2020 Thursday 12th March
9-4-2020 Thursday 9th April
14-5-2020 Thursday 14th May
11-6-2020 Thursday 11th June
9-7-2020 Thursday 9th July

Annual General Meeting: everyone welcome.

9-9-2021 Thursday 9th September
14-10-2021 Thursday 14th October
11-11-2021 Thursday 11th November
9-12-2021 Thursday 9th December